Office Hours : 9am - 7pm Mon to Fri. 9.30am - 7pm Sat. 10am - 7pm Sun
Call us on

Number Plate Testimonials

Customer Satisfaction Survey Results - Buyers - 2006

These aren't just "ordinary" number plate satisfaction surveys. These surveys are required by the British Standard Institute external auditor so we can demonstrate continuous improvement in customer satisfaction. So, you can be assured that we cannot just make-up our number plate testimonials – they are absolutely genuine.

In June, 2006, we sent out the following email: "We are always trying to improve so would you mind emailing back reference to the following using the scale 1 to 5 stars (1 star = disappointing, 5 = excellent)."

Our 2006 Ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
  1. Speed and efficiency
  2. Web site (if used)
  3. If you spoke to us, the attitude of staff on the telephone

To follow, are some of the responses.

Number Plate Buyers

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
0 stars

Leo Weston M16 LGW :: 7th December 2006

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
0 stars

Neil Hewitt N13 LHE :: 4th December 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Ruby Chan C12 UBY :: 1st December 2006

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
4 stars

Gerard Clayton R300 GED :: 30th November 2006

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
0 stars

Danny Wyke S3 WKE :: 17th November 2006

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
4 stars

Mark Brennan J18 LEB :: 11th November 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Glen Burrage C17 GHT :: 8th November 2006

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
0 stars

James Green E13 LAN :: 7th November 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
0 stars

Alexandra Steele J333 BYR :: 6th November 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
0 stars

" Excellent service, but a bit pricey!"

Dr Nick Bywater N60 NEB :: 2nd November 2006

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
4 stars

Alan Grant L18 PDT :: 1st November 2006

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
0 stars

John Bolland J1 VOM :: 31st October 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
0 stars

Janet Campbell VA02 LET :: 30th October 2006

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
4 stars

Percy Rueber R18 RUE :: 25th October 2006

Speed and efficiency
0 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Phil James 12 POT :: 24th October 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Miss Emma Pickering T222 OMO :: 2nd October 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" I spoke with two members of staff and both were very polite, helpful, informative. I would certainly recommend your service."

Elaine Clarke D11 LYC :: 29th September 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Thanks for your help."

Paul Cook PU54 PAT :: 27th September 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Geoff Ford C8 GJF :: 8th September 2006

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
4 stars

" A really good transaction! Simple Process, good prices, a lot of registration choices! Would use again and recommend, thanks!"

Faith Jones L5 CPJ :: 4th September 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Lauren North L1 LFN :: 1st September 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" I was really pleased with your overall service."

Peter Hughes YDZ 423 :: 13th August 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Colin Heslop S88 JPH :: 9th August 2006

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
4 stars

" I had no problems at all, from looking on the web site to ordering and receiving it. I will give a four as nothing is perfect."

Leslie Cooper JC06 LAC :: 2nd August 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Andrew Wednie AE53 XYX :: 27th July 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Mark Forbes MF04 RBO :: 21st July 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
0 stars
Attitude
0 stars

Ian Inshaw R11 AOC :: 10th July 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Eleanor Sutherland D1 TAK :: 1st July 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Peter Bates X10 HMS :: 30th June 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Paul Gibson G18 BOG :: 29th June 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Julie Hart DR02 JMH :: 15th June 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
0 stars

Loretta Duck L222 TTA :: 5th June 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Simon Samuda C2 KTS :: 26th May 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

David Fletcher M22 DRF :: 10th May 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Very good service thank you."

Graham Holgate P4 ORE :: 3rd May 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Fantastic service throughout . . . . . thank you."

Justine Kirk J444 JLK :: 28th April 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Hi there, The service was great - especially considering it took me three attempts to get the number right. I'd rate all the questions at 5! Staff were very helpful on the phone and didn't make me feel at all foolish - despite my inability to get things right. Thanks."

Annie Ingram D19 GRM :: 18th April 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" AB&C all 5's. Excellent service thank you! I would certainly use you again! Especially if you remind me to renew my number deferral!"

Mrs Lana De Savary WH04 SAV :: 3rd April 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Hello there, The whole service , start to finish was a 5/5. Thank you again. R666 KKY Rocky."

Robert Ewing R666 KKY :: 1st April 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" The sales advisor was most helpful & courteous."

Iain Beattie S27 BTY :: 21st March 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" An excellent friendly service which felt personal to use - - thanks!"

Sam Houseman S44 BXY :: 17th March 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
0 stars

" Thanks very much for prompt service."

John Hughes J14 VYV :: 16th March 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Very helpful staff. When first rang they were very good and then rang back twice, as requested, at the time agreed, while we were making our mind up."

Janice Golden S17 JSG :: 15th March 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Hello. Everything 5 very professional !!!"

Neville Chambers N33 EVY :: 8th March 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" The service was great. The website was very user friendly. The person I spoke to the next day was very friendly polite and helpful. I couldn't have asked for an easier or a more professional transaction. With people who know what they are doing."

Patricia Andrew D7 ALO :: 7th March 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" I would give you 5 out of 5 on all your very nice people to do business with and very helpful."

Frances Pickton P10 KTN :: 6th March 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Dear Sir, was very please with the way you dealt with my new reg and would award 5 points to all 3 items."

Graham Rowe GR 663 :: 4th March 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Overall a very good, fast and efficient service. Very helpful on the phone and always prompt to reply to emails. Thank you very much."

Kathy Kertesz K70 KKF :: 2nd March 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Hope your ok! I love the plate thanks once again. Just great all round will recommend you to others definitely."

Kirsty Elms E1 LMS :: 2nd March 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Thanks and love my reg number."

Chris Romey R70 MEY :: 28th February 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Got to say a GREAT BIG "5" used web site, spoke on the phone and had paperwork WELL within the 7 days promised . . . . . . . Gold stars all round!"

Maxine Williams G10 CAG :: 23rd February 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" 5 for all. Very good service."

Pete Beck P8 BEC :: 22nd February 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
0 stars

" Would recommend and use again - many thanks!"

Helen Hann R40 PRH :: 16th February 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" I dealt with a lady called Sam, I found her to be both efficient and professional, I have no complaints about the service and would recommend to my friends and family. Thanks."

Julie Rowlett E4 JAS :: 1st February 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" I am very happy with the services you provided. The Communication in particular and even after sale customer service was outstanding considering this was my first experience of buying such a thing."

Dr. Deorukhkar Y66 RAJ :: 12th January 2006

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Very pleased with service. Had never used the net before and I did it all online, so it must have been easy! Rate number 5 !!!"

Janet Jones J7 GTJ :: 10th January 2006