Office Hours : 9am - 7pm Mon to Fri. 9.30am - 7pm Sat. 10am - 7pm Sun
Call us on

Number Plate Testimonials from Sellers

Our business often involves bringing private buyers and sellers together. We realise that the transfer process involves sellers putting a lot of trust in us. After all, we ask for vehicle documents and certificates to be sent to us in advance of payment.

Number Plate Testimonials Sellers - Why Do We Do Them?

As stated with our number plate testimonials from Buyers, we carry out regular customer surveys as part of our BSI quality award. This means our results are actually looked at as part of our annual external audit. In other words, we can't just make them up.

We glean useful information from the returned comments, which we can use to help us strive for continuous improvement. We decided to email some sellers to find out if we were fulfilling our terms and their expectations. To follow are some of their responses.

Number Plate Sellers

" I was very pleased with the number plate selling service. I spent a number of unsuccessful years trying to sell my plate privately. Nationla Numbers found a buyer for my number and put through the sale quickly; I received the payment for the plate promptly."

Richard Halford A57 RAL :: 14th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
3 stars
Attitude
5 stars

David Dala DLA 1 :: 14th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

James Kitching MAZ 8288 :: 13th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
3 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Gary J Tatnell G14 RYT :: 13th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
4 stars

A J McFarlane AJM 589A :: 13th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Theo Marsh H1 PTP :: 13th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
3 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Adrian Broad NTH 1Y :: 13th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Daniel Millis 245 MNM :: 13th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Excellent service all round thank you :)"

Philip Grubb KAZ 2208 :: 13th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Straight 5's to every question - thanks and well done - an excellent service. Please find a buyer for E1 MJW for me now !!! - then I can buy something more expensive from you !!! All the best."

Michael Whitaker SX 23 :: 13th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
3 stars
Attitude
5 stars

John Futia X2 JAF :: 13th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" a) Attitude of staff on the phone if you spoke to us. I WOULD GIVE THIS A 5 NO PROBS HERE b) Paperwork - could you understand it? 5 EASY EVEN MY HUBBY COULD UNDERSTAND IT!!!! c) Payment - did we stick to our terms? 5 YES IT WAS PROMPT AND AGREED (NOT LIKE ANOTHER COMPANY THAT SOLD ANOTHER NO FOR US AT THE SAME TIME) PAYMENT TOOK 4 WEEKS SEVERAL FAXS AND PHONE CALLS TO GET THE CASH."

Karen Vickers TRU 715 :: 13th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Mrs Gillian Modlock 13 MOD :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
3 stars
Web site
3 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Paul PAU 156R :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

G1 PJL :: 12th June 2007

" I must say the sale went really smooth, I answer and offer further feedbackfor your info; a) Staff were pleasant and informative. b) I understood the paperwork however I thought the photocopied forms could have been more professional in appearance, I know NN as a reputable dealer however others may not. c) The cheque was received and cashed - Even had a smile on my face!! Hope the feedback will assist. Cheers"

Paul Fletcher FPL 432 :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Philip Godfrey RA52 AEL :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
3 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Sam Howard R59 CHL :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
3 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Linda Whittaker X21 DON :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

A Bhatia N111 KUS :: 12th June 2007

" Yes very good money came quickly paperwork a bit of a worry but very good service"

Mel Y23 MEL :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
4 stars

Kim Dowding S14 KYM :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" I would give a score of 5, excellent for all 3 questions! I would like to especially mention Craig who was my point of contact throughout the whole process. He always knew who I was and even knew the number plate I was selling and the one I was purchasing. He was always very polite and courtious. Thank you very much."

Alison Moore ABZ 30 :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

" Very satisfied, will use you again in future if required."

Angus Clark IBZ 8754 :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
5 stars
Web site
5 stars
Attitude
5 stars

Mark Perry G204 DEL :: 12th June 2007

" Your service was excellent in all respects, a real pleasure to do business with. Many thanks "

Bill Preston LIA 828 :: 12th June 2007

" Well i have found it a long drawn process and as of yet i have not received any payment so i think it is a bit premature to comment although any dealings i have had with your company has been polite and cordial."

Maurice EEZ 1338 :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

X5 JAB :: 12th June 2007

Speed and efficiency
4 stars
Web site
4 stars
Attitude
5 stars

George Bunting GIB 942 :: 12th June 2007

Navigate Our Number Plate Testimonials